Committes

Organization Committee:

Valentina Dinu

SN Nuclearelectrica SA

vdinu@nuclearelectrica.ro

021.203.82.77

Lavinia Rizea

ROMATOM

lrizea@nuclearelectrica.ro

021.203.13.14

Raluca Tena

AREN

rtena@nuclearelectrica.ro

021.203.82.53

Alexandru Dinu

CNE Cernavoda

alex_dinu86@yahoo.com

Veronica Andrei

AREN

vandrei@nuclearelectrica.ro

Scientific Committee:

Teodor Chirica

ROMATOM Honorary President

tchirica@nuclearelectrica.ro

Adrian Rizea

CITON Internal consultant

rizeaa@router.citon.ro

Gabriel Pavel Lazaro

UPB Lecturer

gabriel.pavel@gmail.com

Emil Macovei

SN Nuclearelectrica SA, Head of Technical Support Department

emacovei@nuclearelectrica.ro